Home Contact us

Contact us

Welcome Office
The Welcome Office provides international students with information on the Academic offer and application procedures, and support related to University services and benefits.
If you have any questions or would like guidance on applying to the University, there are lots of ways to contact us:

General Enquiries

You can email the Welcome Office team directly at welcomeoffice@unipv.it

Virtual meeting 

Please book your video-call appointment here
Wednesday 11:00-12:00 | 15:00-16:00 (CET)

Physical meeting 

Tuesday 09:00-12:00

Thursday 14:00-16:00

Assistance can be provided ONLY during the above opening hours.

International Phone Line 

(+39) 0382 98 4020
Monday to Thursday: 10:00-12:00 | 14:00-16:00 (CET)
Friday: 10:00-12:00 (CET)

Admission Office
The Admission Office is in charge of admission process, academic recognition of  foreign titles suitability and enrollments.

You can email the Admission Office team directly at admission@unipv.it.

Video call: Tuesday  15.00-17.00 –  appointment to be booked here.

Informastudenti (Student Admnistrative Office)
Informastudenti provides assistance to prospective Italian students or enrolled students.

+ 39 0382 989898

Monday to Friday: 10.00-12.00 (CET)

Contact Informastudenti through DIRECTLINE if you are enrolled.

If you are prospective or former student please use this platform.

Opening hours: Tuesday and Thursday 14.30-16.30 at Corso Strada 65, Pavia.

International mobility office

Michela Cobelli
Head of International Mobility Office
michela.cobelli@unipv.it | Phone +39 0382.986938

Chantal Riccardi
Erasmus + student mobility for OUT study, Erasmus + interinstitutional agreements
chantal.riccardi@unipv.it | outgoing.erasmus@unipv.it | Phone +39 0382.984601

Debora Bolla
Erasmus + student mobility for OUT study, Erasmus + interinstitutional agreements
debora.bolla@unipv.it | outgoing.erasmus@unipv.it | Phone +39 0382.984004

Veronica Veronese
Erasmus + student mobility for OUT study, Erasmus + mobility for OUT traineeship, Erasmus + interinstitutional agreements
veronica.veronese@unipv.it | outgoing.erasmus@unipv.it | train.erasmus@unipv.it | Phone +39 0382.984112

Francesca Montagna Napoleone
Erasmus + student mobility for traineeship OUT, Erasmus + student mobility for traineeship IN, Erasmus + interinstitutional agreements francesca.montagnanapoleone@unipv.it | train.erasmus@unipv.it | Phone +39 0382.984119

Federica Sarta
Erasmus + student mobility for study IN
federica.sarta@unipv.it | incoming.erasmus@unipv.it | Phone +39 0382.984114

Gaia Garancini
Erasmus + ICM program, Overseas Exchange program
gaia.garancini@unipv.it | overseas@unipv.it | erasmus.icm@unipv.it | Phone +39 0382.986948

Alessandra Varasi
Coimbra Group SEN program, Overseas Exchange program
alessandra.varasi@unipv.it | overseas@unipv.it | Phone +39 0382.984694

More Info
PhDs office

Office manager: Mr. Marco Caiani (marco.caiani@unipv.it  tel. 0382984327)

Location of the Phd Office: Via Ferrata, 5 – 27100 Pavia (PV) – Italy

Opening hours: from Monday to Friday 9.30-12.00 by appointment only and also via online meeting

For more information about,please:

  • contact the PhD Office at the following email address: uoc.formazionericerca@unipv.it
  • visit Phd Programs website

Staff:

Lorenza Andreoli
lorenza.andreoli@unipv.it
Tel. 0382985984

Alessandra Carrea
alessandra.carrea@unipv.it
Tel. 0382985937

Virginie Gallati (work leave)
virginie.gallati@unipv.it
Tel. 0382985983

Fabio Panza
fabio.panza@unipv.it
Tel.0382985982

Chiara Trabella
chiara.trabella@unipv.it
Tel. 0382985021

Meet us in your country 2023

The University of Pavia will participate in “Expo Estudios Internacionales 2023”:
San Salvador (El Salvador) : January 16, 2023 from 9:00 a.m.- 6:00 p.m. – Hotel Sheraton Presidente
San Miguel (El Salvador) : January 17, 2023 from 3:00 p.m.- 6:00 p.m. – Hotel Tropico Inn

San Josè (Costa Rica): January 19,2023 from 3:00 p.m- 7:00 p.m – Hotel Sheraton San Josè

If you want to get more information on how to participate, click here

None of these events are right for you? You can chat with our ambassador students anytime by visiting our Chat with us page

Meet our appointed representatives in your country

Educational Consultant
If you are an educational consultant please contact agents@unipv.it
Education Verification Requests
Companies and Organisations who need to verify a University of Pavia qualification can contact urp@unipv.it

Please note that in order to act on behalf of a student, you must send a consent form signed by the student, allowing your organization to collect their personal data, as well as a copy of their ID card or passport.

Last update 26/10/2021

 

Utilizzando il sito, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte di questo sito. maggiori informazioni

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fornire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o cliccando su "Accetta" permetti il loro utilizzo.

Chiudi